Easter Sunday

Hello! 
Yesterday I went out to lunch with my family to celebrate Easter.
I wore my favoutite Metamorphose gobelins JSK because both my parents love that dress! They’re not always terribly enthusiastic about my style but they make an exception for that.
Skinny pictures since I don’t think my parents want to be on this blog! 
~Rundown~
JSK- Metamorphose temps de fille
Everything else- Vintage and offbrand

I love the double collar with scalloped edges on this blouse. 

The weather is still lovely and there are lots of blossoms about!
Thanks for looking, and I hope you enjoyed your Easter! 
See you next time.
13 thoughts on “Easter Sunday

  1. Lovely!~ I wasn't able to enjoy Easter with my family this year due to convention plans, but it looks like you enjoyed yourself very much so!~Thank you for sharing the lovely pictures!~Happy Belated Easter too~☆

  2. Princess Gigglesnort~Thank you dear! Hope you enjoyed the convention, and perhaps next year you'll have the chance to spend it with your family :)Mia~Thank you! It's really my favourite, I feel so happy when I wear it!

  3. I seriously love that dress, i keep waiting that one just like that appears for sale so i can sell my skirt in that colorway. I am not a skirt person. You looked perfect.

Leave a Reply

