Please vote for me!

Hello everyone!
I’ve been a bit busy these past few days, so I’m just doing a small post today. I’ve still got to write about the tea party with Kanon, so I’ll do that this week. In the meantime I wanted to let you know that I’ve entered a coordinate competition on facebook! It’s run by Kawaii.i, a website that promotes cute things from Japan. I reccomend watching MaNa’s videos, they’re really interesting!
You can vote for my coordinate here (let’s hope the link works!)
Thank you in advance!
Sapphira
xxxx
4 thoughts on “Please vote for me!

  1. chadias~Thank you very very much! There are some very nice entries :)ismonelle~Thank you thank you! It seems there's a lot of pretty Lolita entries, and it's interesting to see some other j-fashions too!Allie~Thank you! It's very helpful of course 😀

Leave a Reply

