A vision of summer (according to the bus driver!)

Hello eveyone! Hope you all are well.
Yesterday I had a very nice day shopping and having lunch at Teddy’s again. I wore a blue and white outfit to include my new broad-brimmed hat. I took the bus into town and the driver said that I looked like a “vision of summer” and wished he was 21 again! I was very flattered and thanked him. I didn’t mention that I’m 23!
~Rundown~
Onepiece- Juliette et Justine
Hat, blouse, bag- Vintage
Shoes, tights, gloves- Offbrand

Thank you for looking!
Sapphira
6 thoughts on “A vision of summer (according to the bus driver!)

Leave a Reply

