The sleepy cats of Nekorobi

Hello dear readers!
Regular readers may remember my visit to Nekorobi cat cafe earlier this year (click the name to go to their homepage). During the summer hoilday I decided to go and pay the cats another visit and see how they’re doing.
Everyone had grown! And everyone was very sleepy that day….
A bit like Postman Pat’s cat!

Flat out….

really flat out!

A disgraceful pose for such a pretty cat! Still cute though~

Look at that pudgy cheek!

Haruki is smiling! 

Awake and snooty.

Burt looks grumpy even while sleeping.
I like him, I think he’s got a yanki attitude! 
I really enjoyed my afternoon with the cats and I’m already looking forward to my next visit!
Before I go back to revising for my Japanese exam, here’s a snap of my outfit that day:
Blouse: Anna House
JSK: Innocent World
Cuffs: Baby, the Stars Shine Bright

Hope you liked the photos! See you next time.
Sapphira
xxxx
12 thoughts on “The sleepy cats of Nekorobi

  1. OH MY! missed a lot of posts D:You came back there 😀 That's cool! I would love to go to a place like this, but I am cat allergic…Do they have one with cute puppies?? *-*Lovely outfit!!!And good luck with the japanese exam!

Leave a Reply

