I got into the Marui snap!

Click the picture to make it bigger. I’m on the top left!
Yes, my little photo is in January’s KERA! I can’t tell you how happy I am.
I always looked at these snaps and dreamed about being featured. Now my wish has come true!
I recognise some of the people I saw that day, like the super cute AP twins on the bottom left of the page (you’ll have to check the magazine itself I’m afraid). Everyone looks great and I’m so thrilled to be included!
If you come to Japan when a KERA snap is on, I really recommend you go and show your support for the magazine. You might see your photo soon! Just check KERA for the dates and locations.
Now I want to see if I can make more of my wishes come true!
See you next time,
Sapphira
13 thoughts on “I got into the Marui snap!

Leave a Reply

