KERA snap again!

Hello dear readers! How are you?
When I got up yesterday and looked out of the window, I was amazed by….
SNOW!
Quite a bit of it has melted now, but it was quite magical for a while. On the same day, it snowed in my home down too. And my parent’s central heating broke down…. not so magical.
I have something nice to share with you, mine and Aviva’s twin outfits got into February’s KERA!
Yay! In fact, Aviva’s in this issue twice; she was snapped along with two of my other friends at another event. Quite an achievement! I’m very proud of all of them 🙂
That’s all for now, but there’ll be a longer post coming next time!
Thanks for reading,
Sapphira
4 thoughts on “KERA snap again!

Leave a Reply

