Kawaii International 1 Year Anniversary

 Hello dear readers! Happy Easter 🙂
Do you know about the program Kawaii International?
It’s a really nice show about Japanese fashion. If you haven’t watched it, I really recommend it! It’s usually on once a month, and you can see more details here: 


They just celebrated their 1st anniversary! They made a special show for it, and showed some of the viewer contributions they have had such as competition entries. They talked about my entry for U Kimura’s handmade competition! I took some screen shots.

My photo is next to Cadney’s! *starstruck*
I entered my handmade bonnet (tutorial here).
This is actually one of my favourite coordinates that I have ever put together, so I am really happy that they showed it. Thank you, Kawaii International! And thank you for reading, too.
Sapphira
xxxx

3 thoughts on “Kawaii International 1 Year Anniversary

Leave a Reply

