Just a little update

Hello dear readers! How are you today?

みんなさん、お元気ですか?サフィラです。

Today’s post is rather small, just some recent news.

My outfit was picked for the KERA snap! It’s in January’s KERA that came out last weekend. For the first time I got a big picture, so I’m really happy. I wanted to go to every snap from now on, but unfortunately I might not be able to make the next one (8th December).

一番最近のケラで私の写真があります!とても嬉しいです。

20131124-084513.jpg

These are my old snaps! Nostalgic. I want to go to lots of snaps and make an album, haha.

前のスナップの写真です。懐かしい!

20131124-084531.jpg

More exciting news- I’m going to the Innocent World fashion party on 15th December! I never thought they would make an event in Tokyo since their tea parties are always in Osaka. I’m so happy that I can go to my favourite brand’s event. I am really looking forward to it! There are special items available exclusively at the party, a fashion show with KERA models (including Yukiko, one of my favourites), and a talk show with Ms Yumi Fujiwara. I hope I can understand the talk show, it seems so interesting.

来月のInnocent Worldのイベントに行くよていです。私の好きなブランドですから、本当に楽しみにしています。東京のイノセントのイベントは珍しいですね。これはいいチャンスです!

The Innocent World Mook is coming out soon, it looks really nice and super detailed! I saw the violin tote samples at the Harajuku store, also very nice and good quality. As it says on the English website, “It ain’t cheap”!

イノセントのブランドムックもとてもすてきそうです。原宿のお店でバイオリントートの見本を見ました。可愛い!

The D tour final is directly after the party, so it will be a bit of a challenge to make a coordinate that’s suitable for both events, but I will try my best. It will certainly be an exciting day! I hope I will be free to sleep the next day though….

イノセントのパーティーが終わって、すぐDのツアーファイナルに行きます!コーデはどうすればいい?お茶会とライブの雰囲気が違いますね…. 頑張ります!

 

20131124-084547.jpg

Thank you for reading! The next post is coming soon, please look out for it.

ブログを読んでいただきありがとうございました!

See you next time,

Sapphira

サフィラより

5 thoughts on “Just a little update

  1. I was planning to go to the Innocent World party, but then I realised I have to work on that day. I’m so disappointed!

    Please take lot of lovely photos so I can sigh and dream of being there… !

Leave a Reply

