Last day at Fushigi no Mori no Youhinten

Hello dear readers! How are you?

ごきげんよう!サフィラです。

Today I’ll tell you about the last day of Fushigi no Mori no Youhinten. Here’s my outfit:

ふしぎの森の洋品店の最終営業日でした。私のコーデ:

20140130-220812.jpg

My blouse and hat are vintage and my skirt is of course from Fairywish.

ブラウス、帽子はヴィンテージです。スカートはFairywishです。

20140130-221126.jpg

Rino Shinomiya was doing a one day shop staff. She is a model and voice actress. She is so pretty and talented! Together with her friend she read out two stories from picture books. It was really wonderful!

モデルと声優の篠宮梨乃さんは一日店長をしました。声優の友達と一緒に本を読みました。とてもステキでした!

20140130-220755.jpg

We’re wearing the same skirt in different colourways! I still can’t decide which colourway I like best (including the red one) but I love them all so much!

篠宮梨乃さんは同じスカートを履きました!このスカートは黒いも、茶色のも、赤いもぜんぶ大好きです。

20140209-224342.jpg

Me and Alice! This picture is precious ❤ She has been so kind to me.

小林愛梨穂と一緒。やさしいし、かわいいし、いい人です!<3

The charity bazaar was still continuing and I noticed the Moitie bustier and skirt set was still not sold! I was really surprised because it is a rare item and very good price. It turned out that many people tried it on, but since it was an old Moitie item the size was very small, and not easily adjustable because no shirring etc. I didn’t want to take it away from a Moitie fan, but since it was the last day I decided to try it!

チャリティ商品の「初期モワティエビスチェ&スカート&Janeの麦わら帽子」を購入出来ました。

20140130-221157.jpg

Well, since this picture is taken in my flat, you can tell that I got it! It came in a set with a really cute straw hat from Jane Marple.

うれしいです!小林さんの思い出のお洋服ので、大切にします!

20140130-220827.jpg

It’s my first time to own Moitie, and I’m really happy I could have something from the time that Alice was working there.

ジェーンの帽子と赤ずきんのスカートを合わせると思っています!

I feel very sad that Fushigi no Mori no Youhinten is no more, but I’m glad that I could spend time there and that the last month of it opening had so many nice events. A great deal of money was raised for the cats, and I’m glad I could contribute something to them. I’ll always keep it as a precious memory.

ふしぎの森の洋品店が閉店されたのが悲しいですが、Fairywishの将来を楽しみにしています。猫達は嬉しいとおもいます!

I’m looking forward to Fairy wish’s future and hope to work with them again!

Thanks for reading and see you again soon.

Sapphira

ブログを読んでいただきありがとうございました!

サフィラより。

2 thoughts on “Last day at Fushigi no Mori no Youhinten

Leave a Reply

