Toy Parade Outfit

Hello dear readers! How are you?

ごきげんよう!サフィラです。

20140205-214124.jpg

I can’t believe it’s February already. We are well into the new year! I like this month’s page on my Metamorphose calendar- it’s got tea and cookies on it!

もう2月です!信じられません。メタモルフォーゼのカレンダの新しいページになりました。

Here’s my coordinate from the first of February. I went to Nippori to browse fabrics.

2月1日日暮里に遊びに行きましたあの日のコーデです:

20140205-214045.jpg

My skirt and hairbow are Innocent World, socks and bag Metamorphose. My blouse is actually a dress, and it’s one I made. My necklace is from Chocochip Cookie. I wanted to make my outfit classical with a little bit of old school cuteness, which is why I added the striped socks and bow.

スカートとカチューシャはイノセントワールドです。靴下とハンドバッグはメタモルフォーゼです。ブラウスは(実はワンピです!)手作りです。ネクレスはチョコチップクッキーです。

20140205-214025.jpg

靴下のアップ!

Detail of my socks.

20140205-214005.jpg

ネクレスはティーポットやティーカップがあります。アリスのテーマです。

My necklace has a teapot, teacup and other bits and bobs on it. It’s Alice-themed!

20140205-214101.jpg

I got up so late that I had lunch at home and then tea outside. This raspberry french toast was so yummy!

フランボワーズのフレンチトーストを食べました。美味しかったです!

Thanks for reading and hope you enjoyed the pictures. See you again soon,

Sapphira

ブログを読んでいただきありがとうございました!

サフィラより。

9 thoughts on “Toy Parade Outfit

  1. You look so nice, i love skirts on you, i love how clothes look on you in general, its like they were made for you. I abslutely love your shirt and your necklace. ❤

    • Thank you very much! I used to have problems coordinating skirts and I didn’t like them. In the last year I seemed to finally get the hang of them and now my wardrobe is getting balanced between skirts and dresses 🙂

Leave a Reply

