Brilliant Star Decoration 6

Hello dear readers! How are you?

You may remember that some time previously I appeared as a model at Brilliant Star Decorations in Sanrio Puroland. I am very happy to announce that I will be modeling again at the next BuriDeco event on the 13th of July (Saturday), held at Shinjuku ReNY!

This time the theme is “Summer Bride”. I haven’t seen any outfits yet but I think they are bound to be gorgeous with a theme like this. I am so excited!

Of course there will be a live by Brilliant Kingdom, clothes and hats by Triple Fortune, a dance performance and a coordinate contest. I can’t wait to see the guests’ outfits!

Please find all information including maps and how to buy tickets at the official page:

http://3-f.jp/bd/

Hope to see you there!

Sapphira

One thought on “Brilliant Star Decoration 6

Leave a Reply

