Magical Halloween

Hello dear readers! How are you? Did you enjoy Halloween?

ごきげんよう!サフィラです。

I dressed up twice for Halloween, both times with the same theme- witch lolita! I’ve seen a lot of really nice witch lolita coordinates over the past couple of years and I wanted to try it.

ハロウィンは楽しかったですか?コスプレをしましたか?

The first coordinate is more of a cutesy take on the style.

私は「魔女ロリータ」のコーデを着ました。2回目を着ました!このコーデは可愛いらしいバージョンです。

IMG_5456.JPG

The hat is from Dangerous Nude (I added the veil and decorations). My onepiece is Emily Temple Cute. and other bits are offbrand/secondhand.

DangerousNudeの帽子とエミキュのワンピースです!後は古着屋さんそれとも色々なお店で買いました。

IMG_5460.JPG

This picture was taken at the Lotteria on Takeshita Steet!

ロッテリアのハンバーガーを食べました!

IMG_5457.JPG

The next time I dressed up I went for a more gothic look. I was pleased with my makeup!

次のコーデはゴシック系です。派手メイクを頑張りました!

IMG_5520.JPG

My dress is from Juliette et Justine!

Julietteのワンピースです!

IMG_5524.JPG

Thanks for reading and see you again soon!

Sapphira

ブログを読んでいただきありがとうございました。

サフィラより

 

 

5 thoughts on “Magical Halloween

Leave a Reply

