Kotori Cafe

Hello dear readers! How are you? 

ごきげんよう〜!サフィラです。

  

Recently I went to the Kotori Cafe in Omotesando. There were so many pretty birds there!

最近表参道のことりカフェへ行きました。可愛い小鳥ちゃんがいっぱいいました!
  

You can pay to handle the birds for five minutes. I chose Lemon, a cockatiel. He was much heavier than Barin, who is small even for a budgie!

オカイメインコのレモンちゃんに会いました。可愛かったです!でもバリンちゃんより重かったです。レモンちゃん大きいですね!  

The cafe serves bird-themed cakes which come in three types: cockatiel, budgie and Java sparrow.

可愛い小鳥ケーキはオカイメインコとセキセイインコと文鳥があります。
  

Java sparrow was the tastiest! It had a sakura filling and some tasty crunchy bits on the outside.

文鳥は一番美味しかったです!桜味でした。  

The budgie had a nice mild soya milk taste. I think the cockatiel was prettiest though!

セキセイはやさしい豆乳味でした。オカイメインコは一番可愛かっただと思います!
 

I went with my friend Liping who was visiting from Kyoto. I was so happy to see her again after such a long time! 

ラブリーなリーピンちゃんと一緒に行きました。とてもいい一日でした!

Thanks for reading and see you again soon.

ブログを読んでいただきありがとうございました。

Sapphira 

サフィラより。

3 thoughts on “Kotori Cafe

Leave a Reply

