Oiso 

 Hello dear readers! How are you?

ごきげんよう〜サフィラです。

Recently I went to stay at my friend’s family house in Oiso, Kanagawa prefecture. We also went to Niigata together to see the Echigo-Tsumari Art Trienniale which I’ll write about next time! 

最近大磯で友達のご家族のお家で泊まりました。

We went to visit Bun-chan and his mother! Isn’t he a handsome fellow?  

イケメンのブンちゃんとブンちゃんのお母さんに会いました。

  

We also visited this adorable cake shop that was decorated with antiques!

可愛いケーキ屋さんにも行きました。私はこういうレトロなお店が大好きです!

We had dinner at the Geihinkan, a Western-style residence built during the Meiji era. It is now an Italian restaurant and also popular for weddings. We had a prowl around inside while we were waiting for our pizzas. By the way, I took almost the same picture wearing the same dress at Luseinekan. Maybe I’ll try to do this everytime I see a dressing table!

大磯の迎賓館で美味しいお食事しました。明治時代の素敵な洋風の建物です。今イタリアンレストランと結婚式場です。中は綺麗な家具がいっぱいあります。
 

Here’s me outside the Geihinkan. And look, a fairy is peeking out behind me! Thank you for a lovely time, my fairy, and lots of luck for your further studies abroad!

迎賓館の外です。あら、私の後ろ妖精さんがいます!妖精さんありがとう!また会いましょう!

Thanks for reading and see you again soon!

ブログを読んでいただきありがとうございました!

Sapphira

サフィラより。

3 thoughts on “Oiso 

Leave a Reply

