A long overdue update

Hello dear readers! How are you? I’m sorry it’s been such a long time!

ごきげんよう〜サフィラです。お久しぶりです!

To catch up, I’ve been traveling, working and attending some lolita meet ups. The first thing I’d like to mention is Journeys in Japan. I went to the island of Shikoku to make a television program about  the Iya Valley. It was a wonderful experience visiting this remote area and I was also delighted to recieve some kind messages from people who had watched the program. They are all very much appreciated and I’m sorry to take a long time to write back sometimes!

 

NHK World- Journeys in Japan

 
最近旅行、仕事、ロリィタイベントをやっていました。NHKワルドのジャーニーズ・イン・ジャパンを見ましたか?旅番組です。この番組で私は四国へ行きました!山の中ですごいところへ行きましたよ!オンラインで見られますよ〜

http://www3.nhk.or.jp/nhkworld/en/vod/journeys/20151117.html

If you haven’t seen the program yet, you can watch it online on NHK World On Demand.

  
Once again I modeled at the Gothic Lolita fashion event Brilliant Star Decorations. It’s so much fun being onstage and the audience members are a fashion show themselves!

またブリデコに出ました。いつも楽しいです!

In contrast to  BriDeco, I also did a catalogue for Blue Blue Japan.

  
BLUE BLUE JAPANのカタログにも出ました。ブリデコよりおとなしいですね!

Once again, apologies for not keeping up with blogging. I want to regularly update again this year!

ブログを読んでいただきありがとうございました。

サフィラより

Thanks for reading and see you again soon,

Sapphira

2 thoughts on “A long overdue update

  1. I watch NHK World and I caught your episode of Journeys in Japan. You were very entertaining and whimsical in it. The village with the life sized dolls was…interesting. Probably not a place you’d want to get lost in late at night without knowing what it was.

Leave a Reply

