Cheburashka Cafe

Hello dear readers! Have you heard of Cheburashka, the monkey-like character from Russia? I didn’t know of him until I came to Japan, but perhaps he’s popular in your country?

I visited the Cheburashka Cafe in Kichijoji with friends as part of an early birthday celebration.   

  
I ordered curry and salad which came with a little Cheburashka biscuit. It was pretty good!

  
Here’s a full shot of the outfit I wore that day:

  
Thanks to my friends for a lovely day, and thank you for reading!

Sapphira 

 

4 thoughts on “Cheburashka Cafe

  1. I love Cheburashka!! So cute. None of my friends knew what Cheburashka was though. For reference, I was born in the USA and grew up here. Your outfit is so elegant, by the way!

Leave a Reply

